INFO-GYM

INFO-GYM DÉCEMBRE 2013

INFO-GYM DÉCEMBRE 2013
Info-gym_décembre2013.pdf
Document Adobe Acrobat 931.0 KB

NOTE: Souper des fêtes : 17h à 22h ( souper à 18h)

C'est un « potluck » - chaque convive doit donc apporter un plat à partager avec les membres du Club. Nous avons tenté de distribuer équitablement les tâches par groupe. CHAQUE GROUPE DOIT S’ASSURER DE BIEN DISTRIBUER LES RESPONSABILITÉS ENTRE LES ATHLÈTES  (voir liste dans l'info-gym) …sinon… on risque de n’avoir que des chips! : )

ERRATUM  INFO-GYM :

  • Le groupe Cherelle (grandes) doivent apporter des sandwichs, des petits pains aux oeufs et des chips all dressed
  • Le groupe de Danaelle (grandes) doit apporter des desserts et des bouteilles d’eau

INFO-GYM NOVEMBRE 2013


Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 10
  • #1

    Flo Griffie (mercredi, 01 février 2017 15:31)


    Article writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after that you can write or else it is complicated to write.

  • #2

    Evan Hafer (vendredi, 03 février 2017 08:47)


    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  • #3

    Eulalia Otwell (dimanche, 05 février 2017 10:42)


    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  • #4

    Cyndy Maly (lundi, 06 février 2017 11:48)


    Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I'll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I'm sure they'll be benefited from this site.

  • #5

    Arleen Calnan (lundi, 06 février 2017 13:02)


    It's truly a great and useful piece of information. I'm happy that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • #6

    Anna Groover (lundi, 06 février 2017 13:14)


    For hottest news you have to go to see internet and on world-wide-web I found this web site as a most excellent website for newest updates.

  • #7

    Yun Kennerson (mercredi, 08 février 2017 21:05)


    Whats up are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #8

    Tyron Veillon (jeudi, 09 février 2017 06:23)


    Can I simply just say what a comfort to find a person that really knows what they're discussing over the internet. You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people should look at this and understand this side of your story. I can't believe you are not more popular given that you definitely possess the gift.

  • #9

    Karey Stribling (jeudi, 09 février 2017 06:29)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #10

    ada (mercredi, 06 septembre 2017 03:04)

    Nice blog. Found this while searching through
    <a href="https://goo.gl/7XyfUf">google</a>
    https://goo.gl/7XyfUf
    [url=https://goo.gl/7XyfUf]google.[/url]
    [url="https://goo.gl/7XyfUf"]google.[/url]